Ansprechpartner

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Nachricht.

Geschäftsleitung
Erwin Fleischmann Junior
Telefon: 0171/1201858
Telefax: 09951/9895-25
E-Mail: info@fleischmann-maschinenbau.de

Vertriebsleitung
Ulrich Hirschmann
Telefon: 0170/2143392
Telefax: 09951/9895-25
E-Mail: u.hirschmann@fleischmann-landtechnik.de

Berater Bewässerungssysteme
Hermann Knieling
Mobil: 0151 / 11 06 86 36
E-Mail: h.knieling@fleischmann-landtechnik.de

Werkstattleitung Landtechnik
Hans Hartl
Telefon: 09951/9895-20
Telefax: 09951/9895-25
E-Mail: j.hartl@fleischmann-landtechnik.de

Traktorentechniker
Ludwig Lex
Telefon: 09951/9895-20
Telefax: 09951/9895-25
E-Mail: l.lex@fleischmann-landtechnik.de

Beregnungstechniker
Franz Liebl
Telefon: 09951/9895-20
Telefax: 09951/9895-25
E-Mail: f.liebl@fleischmann-landtechnik.de

Landmaschinenmechaniker
Georg Pleßl
Telefon: 09951/9895-20
Telefax: 09951/9895-25
E-Mail: g.plessl@fleischmann-landtechnik.de

Kaufmännische Sachbearbeitung
Andrea Dullinger
Telefon: 09951/9895-10
Telefax: 09951/9895-25
E-Mail: a.dullinger@fleischmann-maschinenbau.de

Christina Fleischmann
Telefon: 09951/9895-11
E-Mail: christina@fleischmann-maschinenbau.de

Lisa Fleischmann
Telefon: 09951/9895-13
E-Mail: lisa.f@fleischmann-maschinenbau.de

Buchhaltung
Elisabeth Wenzl
Telefon: 09951/9895-17
Telefax: 09951/9895-25
E-Mail: e.wenzl@fleischmann-maschinenbau.de